June 2016 Meeting Highlights

The ITE Annual Hawaii Section Meeting was held on June 22nd at the Plaza Club Ballroom. President Nita Wolfgramm welcomed everyone to the meeting and went over a few announcements. Vice President Sara Okuda then introduced Chris Clark from the Oahu Metropolitan Planning Organization, who spoke on the Oahu Regional Transportation Plan (ORTP) 2040. Cathy Leong, Western ITE District President, then announced and swore in the new 2016-2017 ITE Hawaii Section Officers: President: Sara Okuda, Vice President: Chad Kadokawa, Secretary-Treasurer: Claire Fukuoka.