2015-2016 Hawaii Section Elections

The Hawaii Section is pleased to announce the slate of candidates for the upcoming 2015-2016 section elections.  They are as follows:

President              Juanita Wolfgramm
Vice President     Sara Okuda
Secretary              Chad Kadokawa
Treasurer              Chance Morrill

Ballot will be distributed on May 22nd to all eligible voters via email.  Members wishing to vote by paper ballot can request them via email (ite.hawaii.section@gmail.com).  Voting will close at the Hawaii Section Annual Meeting which is tentatively scheduled for June 24th.