2016-2017 List of Candidates

The Hawaii Section is pleased to announce the slate of candidates for the upcoming 2016-2017 section elections. They are as follows:

President Sara Okuda
Vice President Chad Kadokawa
Secretary-Treasurer Claire Fukuoka

Ballots will be distributed on May 27th to all eligible voters via email. Members wishing to vote by paper ballot can request them via email (ite.hawaii.section@gmail.com). Voting will close at the Hawaii Section Annual Meeting which is tentatively scheduled for June 22nd.